Sponsored by Friends of the Haenertsburg Grasslands, and

the Botanical Society of South Africa, Limpopo Branch.

Photographs by M. Strever, H. Werhahn, K. Manamela, M. Arnott, D. Engelbrecht, S. Woodhall, C. Dzerefos, W. Haacke, W. Branch, L. Minter.

Paintings byI. Fouche.

Design and Layout by Heike Werhahn.

Co-ordination and text by Cathy Dzerefos and Bronwyn Egan